To cancel your hosting, whether you have shared hosting, a reseller account, or a server, you must raise a Support Ticket with the Customer Services team. Please put “Cancellation” in the subject title, and one of our team members will be in touch with you.
You will be asked to confirm the cancellation, and you must confirm before we can initiate the cancellation procedure. If you fail to confirm, your package will not be cancelled, and you may incur renewal charges.
We only process cancellations in this way. Please do not email our Sales team or delete cards or direct debits from your account. This will not cancel your package, and you may find yourself locked out of your account and domains.